When you next start either FlashBack app, your existing trial licence will automatically be updated to a full licence so you do not need to do anything.
Modified on: Wed, 27 Nov, 2019 at 3:27 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.