Sometimes, upgrading to Windows 10 will make our licence server think that you have attempted to register your licence to a new machine. If you have already used all of your allowed registrations, your licence key will then be rejected, even though it is the same PC.


If this happens, contact us at support@bbsoftware.co.uk and we will remove the original registration for that PC so that you can re-register your licence on Windows 10.